| Author |
Message |
Monkey D. Ruffy Senior Moderator

Joined: 09 Oct 2007 Posts: 991 Location: Grandline

|
Posted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 10:06 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Shadowman wrote: | I received a PM suggesting this host.
http://www.imghost.sk/up/
Unfortunately I don't speak Russian so I can't really check it out. |
I think that's Slovakian.
Tested and it seems fine (allows hotlinking full size pics).
What do you think about this one:
http://images.oddassy.net/
Full size hotlinking or thumbnails allowed:
Monkey D. Ruffy _________________ My video thread?!? Hit the Flag!
How to use Rapidshare? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Shadowman Senior Moderator

Joined: 08 Feb 2007 Posts: 3148 Location: Sitting at my computer of course. How else do you think I'm typing this?

|
Posted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 10:17 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Monkey D. Ruffy wrote: | | Shadowman wrote: | I received a PM suggesting this host.
http://www.imghost.sk/up/
Unfortunately I don't speak Russian so I can't really check it out. |
I think that's Slovakian. |
I stand corrected. My worry is that I don't know if they allow pornographic images because I can't read their terms of service.
Their terms of service say that they don't allow pornographic images so I'm loathe to include it in the list.
There seems to be a problem with Cocopic. The thumbnails I've posted with it are dead and I can't access their site. They may no longer exist. If things don't change in the next couple of days it needs to be removed from the list. _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Shadowman Senior Moderator

Joined: 08 Feb 2007 Posts: 3148 Location: Sitting at my computer of course. How else do you think I'm typing this?

|
Posted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 9:04 am Post subject: |
|
|
As to the last sentence on my post above Cocopic no longer exists so I'm removing it from the permitted list. Shame that. It was a good thumbnail host and I know a lot of members here have been using it. _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
miha208 Poster
Joined: 30 Jan 2008 Posts: 13

|
Posted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 9:06 am Post subject: |
|
|
The great image hosting service with no ads:
ipicture.ru
Test pic:
Please add it to the list of approved. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Smukke Charlie Moderator

Joined: 03 May 2008 Posts: 1365

|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
black-condor Good Poster

Joined: 24 Jul 2008 Posts: 86

|
Posted: Sun Aug 24, 2008 3:09 pm Post subject: Suggestion |
|
|
Hey guys!
It would be great if http://www.fapomatic.com could be added
to the list of allowed image hosting sites.
Thanks in advance!
Bye,
black-condor _________________ Check out my Casting Collection |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
ST!MPY I'm probably spamming
Joined: 20 Aug 2008 Posts: 1

|
Posted: Mon Aug 25, 2008 7:59 pm Post subject: |
|
|
please take a look at this downloader and encrypter for rapidlinks.
http://jdownloader.org/news?lng=en
I think this is more secure than other crypting sites like secured.in or others.
thanks
greets
ST!MPY _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
@t0m!c Respected Poster

Joined: 23 Jun 2007 Posts: 161

|
Posted: Wed Aug 27, 2008 4:44 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Any problem with netload.in? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
ioelmesmo Warnings: 1
Joined: 06 Oct 2007 Posts: 117

|
Posted: Wed Aug 27, 2008 5:22 am Post subject: |
|
|
| svinto wrote: |
gigasize is a site that pays out cash to the uploaders so they are not going to be approved. |
Ok, thanks for notifiying. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Monkey D. Ruffy Senior Moderator

Joined: 09 Oct 2007 Posts: 991 Location: Grandline

|
Posted: Wed Aug 27, 2008 6:06 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| @t0m!c wrote: | | Any problem with netload.in? |
Same as gigasize. If a site pays out cash to the uploaders it is not going to be approved.
Monkey D. Ruffy _________________ My video thread?!? Hit the Flag!
How to use Rapidshare? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
@t0m!c Respected Poster

Joined: 23 Jun 2007 Posts: 161

|
Posted: Thu Aug 28, 2008 3:06 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Ok Monkey, thanks! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
userL301 Respected Poster
Joined: 29 Jun 2007 Posts: 190

|
Posted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 5:12 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Are download-containerfiles allowed? (Maybe additional to other links/Mirror)
http://jdownloader.org/container
They require a tool like the JDownloader mentioned by ST!MPY for downloading, but the files can't be reported.
But this is probably less annoying than the captchas at the link-protector sites, where you can still see the links somewhere.
http://linksave.in/protect offers these containers, too.
(Is that allowed?)
I'd like to use PandaUpload for uploading/as mirror, any problems with that?
http://www.pandaupload.com/
Thanks
rL301 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Smellfungus Respected Poster

Joined: 24 Mar 2008 Posts: 183

|
Posted: Mon Sep 01, 2008 5:39 pm Post subject: |
|
|
What about rapidshark.net? I cant see anything like paying someone, ads or similar, and the RS link is not shown anywhere. Disadvantage: Its tricky to feed a DL manager. _________________ ... and if we fail, wasn't it fun? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
kaviar I'm probably spamming
Joined: 02 Sep 2008 Posts: 2

|
Posted: Tue Sep 02, 2008 12:52 am Post subject: |
|
|
i use to upload pic at picve.com
this is thumbnail size
if allowed i`ll start post 
Last edited by kaviar on Wed Sep 03, 2008 3:47 pm; edited 1 time in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
pain_6_9 Poster

Joined: 22 May 2008 Posts: 14

|
Posted: Tue Sep 02, 2008 8:08 pm Post subject: |
|
|
http://www.abload.de/ ?????? _________________ If you like my post, please reply!!
The pass for all my files is pain69 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|