Author
mikemareen
Godfather of Grandfather of Forumophilia
Added: Sep 23, 2021 2:49 pm
Ever since I married your step-father, I've noticed you staring at my legs, particularly when I wear pantyhose. I know they make your cock hard. Now that I've got you right where I want you- tied to the bed- it's time for us to talk about the elephant in the room. I know that you can hear me seducing your step-father into total submission in the other room. I know you hear his cries for release and his begging for mercy. I'm a professional seductress, and I know how to bring a man to the edge over and over. But what I really love is seducing boys like you. I have a confession though: In order to get to you, I had to get rid of your step-mother. She was in the way, and nothing stands in my way. Now I'm going to seduce you and take her place. Even knowing what I did to her, you can't resist stroking to me. I bet you'll even cum.

screenshot screenshot screenshot screenshot screenshot screenshot screenshot screenshot screenshot

Name: Lady Fyre - Stepmom’s Special Boy
Format: mp4
Resolution: 720p
Duration: 00:15:19
Size: 501 Mb
screenshot

https://k2s.cc/file/1995ec7996c39/pantyhose14465.mp4
mikemareen
Added: Sep 23, 2021 3:11 pm